Kbc 7.5 Crore Winner List – Who Won 7.5 Crore in Kbc

Kbc 7.5 Crore Winner List – Who Won 7.5 Crore in Kbc: Check KBC 7.5 Crore winner list. Check out who won 7.5 crores in KBC. In this article, we give complete information on KBC 2024 registration. Kaun Banega Crorepati show gets first crorepati, follow article given below and check winner list of all KBC Season.

KBC 7.5 Crore Winner – Check List

Read given below article, we have given a list of 7.5 crore winners of Kaun Banega Crorepati. In KBC 14 season does Kavita Chawla win or quit for Rs 7.5 crore question? In 2022, Second crorepati of KBC India Television Show is Shashwat who answered right for Rs 1 crore question and attempt to question worth Rs 7.5 crore. Check out winner list of KBC 7.5 crore in this article. Also, check 16th edition KBC registration last date.

Who Won 7.5 Crore in Kbc?

Kaun Banega Crorepati is a number one Indian Game Show. In KBC a number of questions asked and each question carries different prize money. A total of 15 to 17 questions have been asked in a show from individual participants. The format is similar in KBC for all seasons, contestants are asked multiple-choice questions on General knowledge. The highest winning prize is and must select by KBC is ₹7.5 crore. In past shows of KBC Kavita Chawla quit the show for Rs 7.5 crore question and Shashwat attempt Rs 7.5 crore question.

Kbc 7.5 Crore Winner List

Season YearWinning Prize
season 72013₹7 crore
Season 142022₹7.5 crore
KBC Winner List

Winner of 7.5 Crore in Kbc

In Kaun Banega Crorepati, Indian show Achin and Sarthak Narula became first contestants of KBC who won highest prize of Rs 7 crore. ‘Kaun Banega Crorepati’, is a number one game show airing by SonyLiv TV and hosted by Mr. Amitabh Bachchan. Get a chance to win exciting money prizes by participating in KBC 2024 (Season 16). To get your registration done apply online via – www.sonyliv.com, pr get full information in this article.

First crorepati – Kaun Banega Crorepati

In 14th edition of Kaun Banega Crorepati, Kavita Chawla get the highest money prize ever in entire shows of KBC. She becomes first crorepati by winning Rs 1 crore question on KBC of Amitabh Bachchan’s show. Kavita then attempted Rs 7.5 crore question in KBC 14. After Kavita Chawla, Shashwat becomes second crorepati of KBC (Kaun Banega Crorepati) Show. Here is the complete list of Kbc 7.5 Crore winners.

All Season Winner List – KBC

KBC Season Winner NamePrize Money
Season 1Harshvardhan NawatheRs 1 crore
Season 2Brajesh Dubey
Season 3
Season 4Rahat TaslimRs 1 crore
Season 5Sushil KumarRs 5 crore
Season 6Manoj Kumar Raina and Sunmeet Kaur SawhneyRs 1 crore
Season 7Mohammed Rangrez and Firoj FatimaRs 1 crore
Season 8Achin Narula and Sarthak NarulRs. 7 Crore
Season 9Anamika MajumdarRs. 7 Crore
Season 10Binita JainRs 7 crore
Season 11Gautam Kumar Jha, Sanoj Raj, Mrs. Babita Tade, and Ajit Kumar Rs 1 crore Each
Season 12Nazia Nasim, Mohita Sharma and Anupa DasRs 1 crore
Season 13 Himani Bundela, Sahil Ahirwar and Geeta Singh GourRs 1 crore

Register online for KBC New Season

Registration for KBC (Kaun Banega Crorepati) started online. KBC 16 Registration can be done online on Sonyliv. Follow direct link given below to apply for KBC New Season. Mr. Amitabh Bachchan is all ready to host a new reason for his show kaun banega crorepati. Participants can register now via @www.sonyliv.com.

KBC Registration Link

Click here to apply for KBC New Season

Further Asked Questions on KBC 7.5 crore winner

Who won the 7.5 winner prize in KBC?

In 2014, the highest winning prize is ₹7.5 crore and till season 15 of KBC nobody won a 7.5 crore quiz.

Who becomes the first crorepati in KBC?

Kavita Chawla is the first one who becomes a crorepati and played for a 7 crore money prize question.

How to apply for KBC’s new season?

To apply for KBC new season, visit www.sonyliv.com, and register online.

Leave a Comment